Ten Outstanding Boy Scouts of the Philippines Association

TOBSPA welcomes, inducts 2012 TOBS Awardees

01 December 2014

TOBSPA officially welcomed the 2012 awardees of the nationwide Search for the Ten Outstanding Boy Scouts of the Philippines as the newest members of the Association during its General Assembly on October 1, 2012 at the Boy Scouts of the Philippines National Executive Board Room. To formally recognize their membership to TOBSPA, the 2012 TOBS Awardees were inducted into the organization by TOBSPA Chairman Atty. Charls Mark B. Parcia witnessed by other officers and members of the Association. They also registered in the TOBSPA Membership Book and joined in the recitation of the Credo of the Outstanding Boy Scouts.

The 2012 TOBS awardees and newest members of TOBSPA are:

  1. John Ernest Mari Y. Cruz (Bulacan)
  2. Derrel Keith M. de Leon (Cebu)
  3. Anton Joshua DC del Rosario (Sta. Rosa City)
  4. Charles C. Li (Manila)
  5. Austin Bennett L. Ong (Manila)
  6. Genesis Lance U. Orejas (Lipa City)
  7. Donn Gerard L. Ouano (Cebu)
  8. Danilo D. Tabilas (Cagayan)
  9. Ven Gabriel G. Tan (Marinduque)
  10. Renzel M. Yu (Cebu)

About Us

Donec libero libero, bibendum non condimentum ac, ullamcorper at sapien. Duis feugiat urna vel justo cursus facilisis. Vivamus ligula dui, convallis a varius vitae, facilisis eget magna.

Recent Updates